Call Now: 843.293.3300 or 877.917.8673 View All Units

Mr. Store It

3550 Socastee Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer service...Clean property and units and safe location
Chrissy TIMMONS
October 8, 2020
Great customer service is always provided anytime 24/7. Great safe location. Clean and neat units and property is always available to get into when I need it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Service
Angel Monroe
October 1, 2020
I've had an excellent experience with this storage facility. The staff is professional and courteous. Rates are fair, too. I would recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamela Gault
June 23, 2020
Friendly managers clean environment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! SO PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN FACILITY
Don Corley
February 29, 2020
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! Clarissa (Clarice) and Dale were so nice to me. They provided me all the information I needed and took me on a golf cart ride to choose my storage unit. Dale said he lives on the property so there is true 24 hour protection and they have security cameras everywhere. So, the place is safe and convenient. The unit was clean and easy to access. I like the security gate access which is 7 days a week, also. Clarissa is such a wonderful lady and she is so pleasant to work with even when it gets busy in the office. My realtor, Britni Gaddy, recommended using Mr Store It and I am so glad I took her advice! The place is super clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dean Garvelink
December 4, 2019
We have been with Mr. Store It for 6 years since moving into our condo. Clarice and Dale have been great. Very friendly and professional, always very helpful with questions and concerns. We have recommended them to our friends if they need a storage space for short or long term. One time our door got stuck and Dale was right there to help my wife with that. Its a great storage place. We feel very comfortable leaving our belongings there with the security. We always recommend Mr Store It I like it also we are treated like family not a number. Thanks Clarice and Dale you are the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and prices
Kari OKeefe
December 3, 2019
Been with them since 2012. Great customer service and prices. If you need extra storage call Mr Store It.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff - Great Location -
Amy Thompson
October 4, 2019
Dale and Clarice are a PLEASURE to deal with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy with storage unit
Richard Boyle
October 3, 2019
This place is a great storage place and the people are friendly, helpful and courtious. Their rates are great, not like life storage who will charge you every fee under the sun they are a greedy business. Ive never had a problem with mr.store it and will always will be a repeat customer. And i will refer them to other people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
cant say enough positive words
SCOTT RANDALL
September 3, 2019
From second 1 of going there they were clean, courteous, respectful and amazing. I had to leave earlier than i thought and they made it quick and painless and i will def use them and or recommend them to any and all who need storage.
Write a review